Skip to main content
What is the difference between the free and paid versions?
- The paid version allows you to create multiple teams.
- You can see the history of your retrospectives.
- You can add/remove people and make sure that only they will access your boards.
- You can enable Slack integration.
- You can export your board.
- You can delete all cards and votes of a board.
- You can see the analytics board with basic information about your retrospective.